منزل

NINGBO CHUANGJI MACHINERY CO.,LTD

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

NINGBO CHUANGJI MACHINERY CO.,LTD

نينغبو Chuangji ماكينات المحدودة، يصبح أسرع تنمية المشاريع في حقن صب صناعة الجهاز. Chuangji ثلاث شركات لتقديم الطلبات القياسية في فئة المتوسطة وأعلى خط للصناعات البلاستيكية. مع Chuangji استراتيجية متعددة العلامات التجارية، وتجهيز مجموعة كاملة من صناعة البلاستيك هو covered.Our تقدم محفظة المنتج متباينة حلول فعالة للغاية حتى بالنسبة لأكثر تنوعا من متطلبات العملاء، من الإنتاج الضخم السريع لتصنيع أصغر أجزاء عالية الدقة أو مبتكرة قوالب ذات أشكال معقدة.

يتم تصنيع الآلات نينغبو Chuangji حاليا في 3 مواقع، اعتمادا على سلسلة البناء، وفئة من تحامل القوة والعملاء specifications.For هذا قمنا الآلي خطوط الإنتاج وتحفيز الموظفين بشكل جيد، في منطقة إنتاج إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 70،000 sqm.Our تميل الهياكل التنظيمية وإجراءات التشغيل فعالة وضمان المعدات كفاءة الإنتاج العالية فائقة الحداثة والمرونة التي نحن قادرون على تلبية احتياجات العملاء مع شروط جذابة وثبت الجودة في أقصر وقت ممكن.

تمتلك الشركة الآن، البحرية، وANSTRENGTH مع ثلاثة فرق R & D منفصلة، وR & D البلدي مركز LOG من آلة حقن صب، الذي يغطي الإنتاج من سلسلة 6، 50 نماذج نموذجية مع خيارات خاصة، ومئات من النماذج التقليدية.
مع أكثر من 50 مهندسا R & D بدوام كامل، 124 براءة اختراع، لدينا أولويات لإنتاج الآلات مع خيارات خاصة، ونحن يمكن تخصيص آلات خاصة والتي هي ضرورية في السوق تهدف على منتجات مثل التركيبات البلاستيكية، التشكيل الحيوانات الأليفة، والتعبئة والتغليف رقيقة الجدران المنتجات، والاكريليك التعبئة والتغليف الخ. ونحن على تصنيع فريدة من نوعها وحصرية في صناعة آلة حقن صب التي يمكن أن تنتج مباشرة محرك الكاملة آلات حقن صب الكهربائية في الصين.

العلامة التجارية LOG، مع سلسلة M6، A8، S8 S6 وليغطي كافة التطبيقات الموجودة في السوق مستوى غير معقدة وخط المتوسطة أنشأت segments.M6 وS6 أنفسهم في الأسواق الكبيرة مثل الصين والهند. A8 و S8 لها نجاحا كبيرا والإنجاز في روسيا والشرق الأوسط والبرازيل.
البحرية، الراقية اسطوانة واحدة عالية السرعة والدقة حقن الهيدروليكي آلة صب. مناسبة في كل الراقية الصناعات مثل الأجهزة الطبية / قطع غيار السيارات / التعبئة والتغليف / بصريات / IT الخ
Anstrength، مباشرة محرك الكامل حقن صب الكهربائية machine.Suitable في الصناعات الراقية مثل الدقة أجزاء الطبية / موصلات الدقة / البصريات دقيقة.

نحن نتوقع حسن استماعكم.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

مستورد

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : الإنتماء. ANSTRENGTH. البحرية

عدد الموظفين : 300~500

المبيعات السنوية : 40000000-50000000

سنة التأسيس : 2007

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 40% - 50%

Factory Numbers: 4

Company Area: 100000 ㎡

Annual Output: 2000Sets

تاريخ الشركة

حول نينغبو CHUANGJI MACHINERY:

2008-2009 فرصة

2010-2011 العلامة التجارية

2012-2013 إدارة

2014-2015 الابتكار

· 2007 آلة السجل الأول وضعت في السوق

· 2008 أول قاعدة إنتاج تراكم

· 2009 قسم من الخارج تتراكم

· 2010 طفرة كمية المبيعات السنوية إلى 15.4 مليون دولار

· 2011 قاعدة لانتاج الثانية دخلت حيز الإنتاج، والوصول إلى إنتاج 200 مجموعات شهريا

· 2012 LOG بناء آلة 2200T

ولدوا · 2013 البحرية وAnstrength

· عام 2014 قاعدة لانتاج الثالثة دخلت حيز الإنتاج

· عام 2015 كمية المبيعات السنوية تصل إلى 46200000 دولار

· 2016 عملية توسيع في سوق أمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط

أول مصنع

مصنع الثانية

مصنع الثالث

ورابعا بناء مصنع

علي الطريق...

شركة الخدمات

حول آلات "خدمة ما بعد:

لدينا أكثر من 10 شخصا internetional بعد محلل خدمة المهندس الفني.

قوية المجموعة بعد انتهاء الخدمة

24 سؤال وجواب A.Creative "دائرة جديدة من خدمات ما بعد البيع" النظام، توسيع نطاق هذه الخدمة التقليدية ما بعد البيع لنظام دائرة جديدة مكونة من التكنولوجيا، ورشة عمل إنتاج والموزعين، وفريق المبيعات المهنية together.Our المهنية ما بعد البيع يمكن لمهندسي توفر الخارج تركيب المعدات / تدريب / إصلاح وغيرها من الأعمال، وتوفير تي "0 مرة نظام الفرق خدمة" العالمي.

المساعدة الشبكة

تسجيل دخول موقع http://www.injectionmolding-machines.com ، هل يمكن الحصول على دعم الخدمات عبر الإنترنت سهلة. أي شيء عن آلة الإنتماء، أنت 100٪ الحصول على الرد مع كفاءة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني إلى loginjmachine@logge.com.cn~~V.

خدمة الصيانة

ستقدم كوتوميرس الذين جلبوا LOG آلة حقن صب مع خدمة إصلاح عمر الآلات.

فريق شركة

لدينا فريق المبيعات:

لدينا أكثر من 30 مبيعات الناس في فريق إدارة المبيعات المحلية والتجارة الخارجية.

لدينا فريق خدمة:

لدينا فريق R & D:

مع أكثر من 50 مهندسا R & D بدوام كامل، 124 براءة اختراع، لدينا أولويات لإنتاج الآلات مع خيارات خاصة، ونحن يمكن تخصيص آلات خاصة والتي هي ضرورية في السوق تهدف على منتجات مثل التركيبات البلاستيكية، التشكيل الحيوانات الأليفة، والتعبئة والتغليف رقيقة الجدران المنتجات، والاكريليك التعبئة والتغليف الخ. ونحن على تصنيع فريدة من نوعها وحصرية في صناعة آلة حقن صب التي يمكن أن تنتج مباشرة محرك الكاملة آلات حقن صب الكهربائية في الصين.

فريق وكيل لدينا:

أكثر من 100 وكلاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لدينا فريق قوي هو أفضل في قلب كل الوكيل.

Home

NINGBO CHUANGJI MACHINERY CO.,LTD

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

NINGBO CHUANGJI MACHINERY CO.,LTD

    Ningbo Chuangji Machinery Ltd.,become the fastest development enterprise in the injection molding machine manufacturing industry. Chuangji has three brands for standard applications in the medium and top-line segment of the plastic processing industry. With Chuangji multi-brand strategy,the whole processing spectrum of plastics industry is covered.Our differentiated product portfolio offers highly efficient solutions even for the most varied of customer demands,from rapid mass production to the manufacture of the smallest high-precision parts or innovative moldings with complex shapes.

    Ningbo Chuangji machinery are currently manufactured at 3 locations, depending on the construction series,category of clamping force and customer specifications.For this we have automated production lines and well motivated employees, in a total production area of about 70,000 sqm.Our lean organizational structures,efficient operating procedures and ultra-modern equipment guarantee high production efficiency and flexibility with which we are able to meet customer needs with attractive terms and proven quality in the shortest possible time.

    Company now owns LOG,MARITIME,and ANSTRENGTH with three separate R&D teams,and a municipal R & D center of injection molding machine,covering the productions of 6 series ,50 typical models with special options, and hundreds of conventional models.
    With more than 50 full-time R&D engineers,124 patents,we have priorities to produce machines with special options, we can customize special machines which are necessary in the market aimed on the products such as PVC fittings ,Pet preform,thin-walled packaging products,acrylic packaging etc.We are the unique&exclusive manufacturer in the industry of injection molding machine which can produce direct-drive full electric injection molding machines in China.

    The LOG brand, with its M6,A8,S6 and S8 series covers all applications in the uncomplicated and medium-line standard market segments.M6 and S6 have established themselves in mass markets such as China and India. A8 and S8 have great success and achievement in Russia, Middle east and Brazil.
    Maritime, High-end single-cylinder high-speed&precision hydraulic injection molding machine. Suitable in all high-end industries such as medical devices/Auto spares/packaging/Optics/IT etc.
    Anstrength,direct-drive full electric injection molding machine.Suitable in high-end industries such as precision medical parts / precision connectors / Precision optics.

    We are expecting your kind attention.

 

 

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Business Type

Manufacturer

Importer

Exporter

Brands : LOG ; ANSTRENGTH ; MARITIME

No. of Employees : 300~500

Annual Sales : 40000000-50000000

Year Established : 2007

Export p.c : 40% - 50%

Factory Numbers: 4

Company Area: 100000 ㎡

Annual Output: 2000Sets

Company History

About NINGBO CHUANGJI MACHINERY:

 2008-2009 Chance

 2010-2011 Brand

 2012-2013 Management

 2014-2015 Innovation

 

· 2007 The first LOG machine put into market

· 2008 The first production base build up

· 2009 The oversea department build up

· 2010 The annual sales amount breakthrough to 15.4 million dollar

· 2011 The second production base put into production,reach to production 200 sets per month

· 2012 LOG build the 2200T machine

· 2013 Maritime and Anstrength were born

· 2014 The third production base put into production

· 2015 The annual sales amount reach to 46.2 million dollar

· 2016 Open operation in North America & Middle East market

 

The First Factory

 

 

The Second Factory

 

 

The Third Factory

 

 

The Forth Building Factory

 

On the way...

 

Company Service

About Machines' After Service:

We have more than 10 people internetional after service technical engineer resolver.

 

Powerful After-service Group

 

24 online Q & A.Creative “new circle of after-sale service”system,expand the traditional after-sales service to a new circle system composed by technology, production workshop and distributors, and professional sales team together.Our professional after-sales engineers can provide overseas equipment installation / training / repair and other work,provide T a global "0 time difference Service System".

 

Network Assistance

 

Login the website http://www.injectionmolding-machines.com, you could get the online service support easy. Anything about LOG MACHINE,You would 100% get a reply with efficient by emailing to loginjmachine@logge.com.cn.

 

Repair Service

 

Cutomers who have brought LOG injection molding machine would be provided with a lifetime repair service of the machines.

 

Company Team

 

Our Sales Team:

 

We have more than 30 sales people in Local and Foreign Trade department Sales team.

 

Our Service Team:

 

 

Our R&D Team:

 

With more than 50 full-time R&D engineers,124 patents,we have priorities to produce machines with special options, we can customize special machines which are necessary in the market aimed on the products such as PVC fittings ,Pet preform,thin-walled packaging products,acrylic packaging etc.We are the unique&exclusive manufacturer in the industry of injection molding machine which can produce direct-drive full electric injection molding machines in China.

 

Our Agent Team:

 

More than 100 agents all over the world.

Our strong team is the best in in every agent's heart.